Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.
Due to staff working from home, calls may go to voicemail.

News DeskSpeak with a local reporter
news@elorafergustoday.com
226-779-1717 option 2

Advertising Promote your local business with us!
advertising@elorafergustoday.com
226-779-1717 option 8

Reader SupportHelp with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@elorafergustoday.com
226-779-1717 option 1

Accounting - Advertiser invoicing and Vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
226-779-1717 option 7

 

News Room

Keegan Kozolanka, Reporter
keegan@elorafergustoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1192
 

Advertising

Liz O'Donnell, General Manager
liz@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1147

Mac Sinclair, Account Executive
mac@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1172

Josh Prior, Account Executive
josh@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1208
 

Regional Offices

Tony Saxon, Regional Editor
tony@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1145

82 Norfolk St.
Guelph, ON
N1H4J2
(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)


Village Media Headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7
 

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


EloraFergusToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@elorafergustoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.

Be the first to read breaking stories. Allow browser notifications on your device. What are browser notifications?
No thanks