Skip to content

Contact Us

Main contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

News Desk - speak with a local reporter
news@elorafergustoday.com
226-779-1717 option 2

Advertising - promote your local business with us!
advertising@elorafergustoday.com
226-779-1717 option 8

Reader Support - help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@elorafergustoday.com
226-779-1717 option 1

Accounting - advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
226-779-1717 option 7

Advertising

Liz O'Donnell

Liz O'Donnell

General Manager
liz@elorafergustoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1147

Josh Prior

Josh Prior

Account Executive
josh@elorafergustoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1208

Mac Sinclair

Mac Sinclair

Community Partnership Coordinator
mac@elorafergustoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1172

April Savoie

April Savoie

Account Executive
april@villagemedia.ca
226-779-1717 ext. 1240

 

Newsroom

 

Network contacts

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Tony Saxon, Regional Editor
tony@guelphtoday.com
226-779-1717 ext. 1145

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

Regional office

82 Norfolk St.
Guelph, ON
N1H4J2
(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)


Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7
 

 

Village Media is committed to providing accessible services in accordance with the Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 and Accessibility Standards.

Read our accessibility policy and plan. Your feedback is important to us. To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form.


EloraFergusToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@elorafergustoday.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.